如何使用快速回复?

快速回复功能可以在你的安卓设备锁屏的状态下,发送/接收Coco的文字消息和语音消息,同时,你还可以在同一界面发送/接收短信。当有新消息进来是,屏幕会显示所有未读消息是由谁发来的,以及有多少条新消息。(为了保护个人隐私,除非你点击头像打开聊天窗口,否则快速回复界面不会显示消息的内容)

Fast-response-android1

所有Coco的消息内容可以从Coco看到,所有的短信内容只能用默认的短信工具看到,无论你是否已在快速回复界面看到。请注意你需负担短信产生的费用。快速回复只是从手机发出短信的界面。

fast-reply-2

当你正在使用其他应用时,新消息会以气泡弹窗的形式展示几秒钟,让你看一眼决定是否立即引起重视,点击弹窗进入到相应的应用界面(Coco或者短信),如果不做任何操作,弹窗会在几秒钟后自动消失。

Quick-Add-Android-1

如果不想使用快速回复功能,可以关闭。点击屏幕下方“更多”->设置->通知,可以分别开启或关闭Coco即时消息的快速回复和短信的快速回复。

Quick-reply-add-2

How to use Quick Reply?

Quick Reply allows you to send/receive Coco text and voice messages from an Android device’s locked screen. In addition,  you can also send/receive SMS messages from the same interface. When new messages come, your screen will show whom it’s from and how many new messages are received, along with all other unread messages. (To protect your privacy, we don’t show the message content unless you tap on the profile to open chat.)
Fast-response-android1

All Coco messages are still accessible from Coco App, and all SMS messages are still accessible from your default SMS application, regardless whether you read them on Quick Reply or not. Please note that you are still responsible for the cost of SMS. Quick Reply is only the interface for you to send the SMS message from.

fast-reply-2

When you are using another app, new message is displayed in a drop banner for just a few seconds to allow you to take a glance and decide whether it’s important to give immediate attention. Tapping on the banner takes you to the respective app (Coco or SMS). The banner automatically disappears after a few seconds if you don’t take any action.

Quick-Add-Android-1

You can disable Quick Reply if you don’t wish to use it. Go to the last tab More->Settings->Notifications. You can turn Quick Reply on or off for Coco messages and SMS messages independently.

Quick-reply-add-2