1) Open this person’s profile by tapping on his or her profile photo.
2) Tap the 。。。icon in the upper right corner.
3) Tap ‘Block’ to prevent this person from contacting you again.4) You can see the list of people you have blocked from More > Settings > Privacy > Block List. You can unblock anyone from their profile. Please note that the person you have blocked or unblocked would not be notified. Related article: How can I tell if someone has blocked me on Coco?